New eAudiobooks now available

Your library’s OneClick Digital eAudiobook collection has just added new titles.

Jane Eyre Laid Bare by Eve Sinclair 9781471225314
Little Sister by Lucy Dawson 9781471225284
Rachel’s Holiday by Marian Keyes 9781407403717
Standing in Another Man’s Grave by Ian Rankin 9781471225505
The House of Rumour by Jake Arnott 9781471227615

You can search for these on our catalogue.

There are over 1000 titles available from the OneClick digital collection.