New e-Audiobooks now available

There are now over 1000 titles in the OneClickdigital Collection with something for all tastes and ages.

The new titles include:

A Change in Altitude by Anita Shreve
A Foreign Field by Ben MacIntrye
A Lady Cyclist’s Guide to Kashgar by Suzanne Joinson
A Land More Kind Than Home by Wiley Cash
A Ship of War by Sean Thomas Russell
A Time of Mourning by Christobel Kent
A Wife for a Westmoreland by Brenda Jackson
Before I Met You by Lisa Jewell
Bye Bye Baby by Allan Gutherie
Cinderella’s Wedding Wish by Jessica Hart
Cutting for Stone by Abraham Verghese
Dark Water by Caro Ramsay
Darkness Rising by Frank Tallis
Devil for Sale by E.E Richardson
Eyes of Prey by John Sandford
Fear in the Forest by Bernard Knight
Fieldwork by Mischa Berlinski
Forgetting Zoe by Ray Robinson
From a Clear Blue Sky by Timothy Knatchbull
Fury by Elizabeth Kay
Geezer Girls by Mitchell Dreda Say
Grave Stones by Priscilla Masters
Gun by Ray Banks
Gypsy Boy by Mikey Walsh
Hell’s Fire by Chris Simms
Home to Big Stone Gap by Adriana Trigiani
Hot Flush by Helen Fitzgerald
Indian Takeaway by Hardeep Singh Kohli
Killer Tune by Mitchell Dreda Say
Let the Great World Spin by Colum McCann
Londoners by Craig Taylor
Man Gone Down by Michael Thomas
Mr Toppit by Charles Elton
Night Watch by Linda Fairstein
No Holds Barred by Lyndon Stacey
One Day I will Write about this Place by Binyavanga Wainaina
Ravens by George Dawes Green
Run Rabbit Run by Kate Johnson
Running with the Kenyans by Adharanand Finn
Scouting for Boys by Chaz Brenchley
Shakespeare’s Champion by Charlaine Harris
Shakespeare’s Landlord by Charlaine Harris
Sir Michael Caine: The Biography by William Hall
Stumps by Mark Morris
The Blood Crows by Caro Ramsay
The Creed Legacy by Linda Lael Miller
The Dangerous Lord Darrington by Sarah Mallory
The Dragon and Pearl by Jeannie Lin
The Jewel Box by Anna Davis
The Killing by David Hewson
The Killing, Book 1 Parts 7-14 by David Hewson
The Labyrinth of Osiris by Paul Sussman
The Liar’s Gospel by Naomi Alderman
The Life and Soul of the Party by Mike Gayle
The Look on Her Face by Andrew Klavan
The Man in the Yellow Doublet by Arturo Perez-Reverte
The Many Conditions of Love by Farahad Zama
The Mystery of Mercy Close by Marian Keyes
The Newlyweds by Nell Freudenberger
The Prime of Miss Brodie by Spark Muriel
The Princess Test by Shirley Jump
The Rapture by Liz Jensen
The Running Sky by Tim Dee
The Shoemakers Wife by Adriana Trigiani
The Stepmothers’ Support Group by Sam Baker
The Streets by Anthony Quinn
The Untied Kingdom by Kate Johnson
The Yard by Alex Grecian
This is How by MJ Hyland
To the Lighthouse by Virginia Woolf
To Turn Full Circle by Linda Mitchelmore
Two for Texas by James Lee Burke
Useless Things by Maureen McHugh
Vicar’s Daughter to Viscount’s Lady by Louise Allen
Warbreaker by Brandon Sanderson
XO by Jeffery Deaver

To start using the Oneclickdigital e-Audiobook collection:

  • Have your library card barcode number ready.
  • Go to Oneclickdigital e-Audiobook (We recommend you bookmark this site so you can find it easily from your home computer.)
  • Go to Create New Account if you have not already done so.
  • Once you have created your account you can access the entire collection of e-Audiobooks from OneClickdigital.

For help with using OneClickdigital e-audiobooks we recommend you try the online video tutorials.  

Enjoy listening.